team
bg mastheadInner

Staff Directory

Yves Boucher, CPA, CA
Phone: 514-343-5247 ext. 242
Email: yboucher@kbhns.ca
Olivier Beaudry
Phone: 514-343-5247 ext. 258
Email: obeaudry@kbhns.ca
Eddie Burack, CPA, CA
Phone: 514-343-5247 ext. 236
Email: eburack@kbhns.ca
Myrle Clery
Phone: 514-343-5247 ext. 249
Email: mclery@kbhns.ca
Assunta Fugnitto
Phone: 514-343-5247 ext. 254
Email: assunta@kbhns.ca
Maria Geri
Phone: 514-343-5247 ext. 226
Email: mgeri@kbhns.ca
Vincent (Vince) Gifuni
Phone: 514-343-5247 ext. 240
Email: Vgifuni@kbhns.ca
Cristina Goga
Phone: 514-343-5247 ext. 229
Email: cristina@kbhns.ca
Michael Hayden, CPA, CA
Phone: 514-343-5247 ext. 284
Email: mhayden@kbhns.ca
Miriam (Mimi) Herscovici
Phone: 514-343-5247 ext. 257
Email: mherscovici@kbhns.ca
Jennifer Jones
Phone: 514-343-5247 ext. 248
Email: Jjones@kbhns.ca
Paula Joseph
Phone: 514-343-5247 ext. 235
Email: pjoseph@kbhns.ca
Larry Kaplan, CPA, CA
Phone: 514-343-5247 ext. 247
Email: lkaplan@kbhns.ca
Mickey Marranzini
Phone: 514-343-5247 ext. 260
Email: mmarranzini@kbhns.ca
Jacques Messadie
Phone: 514-343-5247 ext. 228
Email: jmessadie@kbhns.ca
Isaac Moneit, CPA, CA
Phone: 514-343-5247 ext. 239
Email: imoneit@kbhns.ca
Paul Nayer, CPA, CA
Phone: 514-343-5247 ext. 244
Email: pnayer@kbhns.ca
Laura Palladini
Phone: 514-343-5247 ext. 230
Email: lpalladini@kbhns.ca
Daman Rishi
Phone: 514-343-5247 ext. 278
Email: drishi@kbhns.ca
Issie Rivelis, CPA, CA
Phone: 514-343-5247 ext. 259
Email: irivelis@kbhns.ca
Dino Rodrigues, DIFA, CPA, CA
Phone: 514-343-5247 ext. 237
Email: drodrigues@kbhns.ca
Ruma Roy, CA, (Ontario)
Phone: 514-343-5247 ext. 271
Email: rroy@kbhns.ca
Emily Seccareccia
Phone: 514-343-5247 ext. 256
Email: eseccareccia@kbhns.ca
Allan Silverman, CPA, CA
Phone: 514-343-5247 ext. 246
Email: asilverman@kbhns.ca
Cristina Sovaila
Phone: 514-343-5247 ext. 272
Email: csovaila@kbhns.ca
Nancy Tamburello
Phone: 514-343-5247 ext. 267
Email: ntamburello@kbhns.ca
Rosa Trentadue, D. Fiscaliste, CPA, CGA 
Phone: 514-343-5247 ext. 224
Email: rtrentadue@kbhns.ca
Kathleen Willson
Phone: 514-343-5247 ext. 221
Email: kwillson@kbhns.ca
Brenda Zweigenberg, CPA, CA
Phone: 514-343-5247 ext. 265
Email: bzweigenberg@kbhns.ca