Welcome to KBHNS
Our goal is to service our clients and partner with them in achieving their short and long-term business goals.
workers
bg mastheadInner

About KBHNS

About KBHNS

Since KBHNS’ formation in 1969, we have been committed to meeting the evolving needs of our clients through the continuous expansion and refinement of the services we provide. Our mission is to support our clients with the guidance they need to move their businesses forward and meet the demands of an ever-changing and challenging business environment.

 

About Us

Services

Services

KBHNS offers a wide range of accounting and consulting services. From strategy development, and complex corporate financing, to basic accounting functions we combine service and value to help our clients achieve their objectives. Our focus on continuous improvement promotes efficiencies in the delivery of our core disciplines as well as expansion of our expertise to better meet changing needs.

 

Careers

Careers

Life At KBHNS

At KBHNS our goal is to hire the industry’s best and brightest professionals and to provide them with a work environment that both stimulates and challenges their professionalism and individual career aspirations. We believe in the importance of equipping our staff with the latest tools and resources to enhance their performance allowing them to focus on areas of interest and enabling them to deliver timely and accurate responses to our clients’ needs.

 

Careers

bienvenueakbhns
Notre but est de servir notre clientèle tout en collaborant avec elle afin de lui permettre d’atteindre ses objectifs d’entreprise à court et à long termes.
workers
bg mastheadInner

À propos de KBHNS

À PROPOS DE KBHNS
Depuis sa fondation en 1969, KBHNS développe et raffine toujours ses services afin de mieux répondre et de s’adapter aux besoins de la clientèle. Notre mission : guider nos clients et soutenir la croissance de leurs entreprises dans un univers commercial complexe et en constante évolution.

 

Services

Services

KBHNS offre une vaste gamme de services de comptabilité et de conseil allant de la comptabilité de base au développement stratégique, en passant par le financement complexe des entreprises. Chez nous, service et qualité vont de pair pour permettre à nos clients d’atteindre leurs objectifs. Nous nous faisons un devoir d’élargir constamment nos compétences afin de vous offrir des services efficaces, tant dans nos domaines d’expertise habituels que dans le développement de nouvelles spécialités qui répondent davantage à vos besoins évolutifs.

 

Carrières

Carrières

LA VIE AU SEIN DE KBHNS

Chez KBHNS, notre objectif est de recruter les professionnels les plus qualifiés et de leur assurer un environnement de travail stimulant qui invite au dépassement professionnel, tout en répondant à leurs aspirations professionnelles. Nous croyons en l’importance d’offrir à nos employés les ressources et les outils les plus récents qui leur permettront d’améliorer leur rendement et de concentrer leurs efforts dans leurs champs d’intérêt afin de répondre rapidement et efficacement aux besoins de la clientèle.

 

Carrières