equipe

Répertoire des employés

Yves Boucher, CPA, CA
Téléphone: 514-343-5247 ext. 242
Courriel: yboucher@kbhns.ca
Assunta Fugnitto
Téléphone: 514-343-5247 ext. 254
Courriel: assunta@kbhns.ca
Vincent (Vince) Gifuni
Téléphone: 514-343-5247 ext. 240
Courriel: Vgifuni@kbhns.ca
Michael Hayden, CPA, CA
Téléphone: 514-343-5247 ext. 284
Courriel: mhayden@kbhns.ca
Paula Joseph
Téléphone: 514-343-5247 ext. 235
Courriel: pjoseph@kbhns.ca
Larry Kaplan, 
Téléphone: 514-343-5247 ext. 247
Courriel: lkaplan@kbhns.ca
Mickey Marranzini
Téléphone: 514-343-5247 ext. 260
Courriel: mmarranzini@kbhns.ca
Jacques Messadie
Phone: 514-343-5247 ext. 228
Email: jmessadie@kbhns.ca
Isaac Moneit, CPA, CA
Téléphone: 514-343-5247 ext. 239
Courriel: imoneit@kbhns.ca
Paul Nayer, CPA, CA
Téléphone: 514-343-5247 ext. 244
Courriel: pnayer@kbhns.ca
Dino Rodrigues, DIFA, (examinateur agréé en matière de fraudes), CPA, CA
Téléphone: 514-343-5247 ext. 237
Courriel: drodrigues@kbhns.ca
Nancy Tamburello
Téléphone: 514-343-5247 ext. 267
Courriel: ntamburello@kbhns.ca
Rosa Trentadue, D. fiscaliste, CPA, CGA
Téléphone: 514-343-5247 ext. 224
Courriel: rtrentadue@kbhns.ca